GENOA CSD-Service©
Managed Cyber Attack Detection

Alerting for targeted cyber threats,
through early automatic detection.

Sensors monitor and initiate defined actions.

QUICK FACTS

  • Identify REAL attacks (Content, Event, Risk)
  • Incident Management
  • AUTOMATED Response
  • HOST Isolation
  • ALERTING
  • Monthly service by GENOA SERVICE MANAGER

Do you know if you've already been hacked?

GENOA is an expert in cyber security. With the GENOA Cyber Security Services, we continuously provide vulnerability reports, highlight high risks, provide technical details, coordinate the remedy and offer professional services for remedy.

The GENOA Cyber Securtiy Service also ensures permanent monitoring of the IT infrastructure to detect possible cyber attacks at an early stage, including emergency alarms and automatic protective actions.

How does the service work?

F-Secure’s industry-leading Endpoint Detection & Response (EDR) solution provides contextual visibility into your security. Automated threat discovery enables attacks to be detected and stopped quickly and efficiently.

We would be happy to discuss your specific needs

Make an appointment for a free call with just one click.



GENOA CSD-Service© Managed Cyber Attack Detection

With the GENOA Cyber Security Service, we offer the early detection of cyber threats, alerting and elimination. As soon as actual threats are registered, automated processes can be used to end the threat immediately.
The behavioral analysis and AI platform, trained by F-Secure's cyber security experts, detects all known and unknown threats. Machine learning capabilities continuously improve detection by identifying emerging procedures, techniques and procedures and related process calls, network connections and application types.
GENOA is an expert in cyber security. With GENOA Cyber Security Services, we continuously identify high risks, provide technical details, coordinate the remediation and offer professional services for remediation. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

GENOA CSD-Service©
Managed Cyber Attack Detection

Alarmierung bei gezielten Cyber Bedrohungen,
durch frühzeitiges automatisches Aufspüren.

Sensoren monitoren und leiten festgelegte Maßnahmen ein.

QUICK FACTS

  • ECHTE Angriffe identifizieren (Content, Event, Risk)
  • Incident Management
  • AUTOMATED Response
  • HOST Isolation
  • ALERTING
  • MONATLICHER Service by GENOA SERVICE MANAGER

Wissen Sie ob Sie bereits gehackt wurden?

GENOA ist Experte für Cyber Security. Mit den GENOA Cyber Security Services stellen wir laufend Schwachstellenreports bereit, zeigen hohe Risikien auf, liefern technische Details, koordinieren die Behebung und bieten professionelle Services zur Behebung an.

Die permanente Überwachung der IT Inrastruktur um frühzeitig mögliche Cyber Angriffe zu erkennen, inklusive Notfall Alarmierung und automatischer Schutzmaßnahmen, sichert der GENOA Cyber Securtiy Service ebenso.

Wie funktioniert der Service?

Die branchenführende EDR-Lösung (Endpoint detection & response) von F-Secure sorgt für kontextbezogene Transparenz in Ihrer Sicherheit. Durch die automatisierte Bedrohungssuche können Angriffe schnell und effizient aufgespürt und gestoppt werden.

Mit 1 Klick zum Termin

Gerne führen wir ein kostenloses Erstgespräch zum Schutz Ihrer Endpunkte



GENOA CSD-Service© Managed Cyber Attack Detection

Wir bieten mit dem GENOA Cyber Security Service das frühzeitige Erkennen von Cyber Bedrohungen., die Alarmierung und Behebung an. Sobald tatsächliche Bedrohungen registriert werden, kann auf automatisierte Prozesse zurückgegriffen werden, um die Gefahr sofort zu beenden.
DieVerhaltensanalyse- und KI-Plattform, die durch die Cyber-Sicherheitsexperten von F-Secure trainiert wurde, erkennt alle bekannten und unbekannten Bedrohungen. Die Funktionen für maschinelles Lernen verbessern die Erkennung kontinuierlich, indem sie neu auftauchende Vorgehensweisen, Techniken und Verfahren und damit zusammenhängende Prozessaufrufe, Netzwerkverbindungen und Anwendungstypen identifizieren.

GENOA ist Experte für Cyber Security. Mit den GENOA Cyber Security Services stellen wir laufend hohe Risikien fest, liefern technische Details, koordinieren die Behebung und bieten professionelle Services zur Behebung an.