GENOA CSP-Service©
Managed Cyber Endpoint Protection

Protection, Monitoring and Alerting
for all threats on all endpoints

EUROPEAN SOLUTION

QUICK FACTS

  • NO SERVER REQUIRED
  • EASY TO USE
  • LESS ADMINISTRATIVE WORK
  • Fast installation
  • ALERTING
  • Monthly service by GENOA SERVICE MANAGER

How good can the detection rate be if the protection comes from the vendor of the operating system?

GENOA is an expert in cyber security. With the GENOA Cyber Security Services, we continuously provide vulnerability reports, highlight high risks, provide technical details, coordinate the remedy and offer professional services for remedy.

The frequency and complexity of cyber threats is growing faster and faster. That’s why powerful, layered protection for your Windows and Mac computers is essential – protection based on advanced technologies such as patch management, real-time threat intelligence, and heuristic analytics.

Protect your critical communications, collaboration, and data storage with a dedicated security solution for Exchange, SharePoint, and Citrix servers to keep them running without performance degradation.
The solution offers you much more than just virus protection: it includes next-generation security technologies such as threat intelligence, machine learning and proactive protection against all threats such as ransomware and zero-day attacks.

6 good reasons to choose the GENOA GENOA CSP service ©

  • Award-winning security for Mac, Windows, and Server
  • AV-TEST Best Protection, 2011-2014, 2016 & 2018
  • Integrated patch management for Windows
  • Advanced behavioral and heuristic analysis
  • Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning in DeepGuard 6
  • Additional SharePoint and Exchange Components

How does the service work?

This package protects each of your devices from all threats, such as ransomware and privacy breaches. And it works on both Windows and Mac computers, iOS and Android smartphones, and a variety of server platforms. F-Secure Protection Service for Business includes a cloud-based management portal and endpoint protection clients for computers, mobile devices and servers.

We would be happy to discuss your specific needs

Make an appointment for a free call with just one click.



GENOA Cyber Endpoint Protection Service© with GENOA best practise experience

Benefit from a full service package through our proven GENOA service model and service team. Tried and tested configurations of 1,000 protected end devices benefit you. The handling is extremely simple and flexible for you. Depending on the package selected, you can use our service for the number of endpoints to be protected, such as servers and PCs.

GENOA CSP-Service©
Managed Cyber Endpoint Protection

Schutz, Monitoring und Alarmierung
für alle Bedrohungen auf allen Endgeräten

EUROPÄISCHE LÖSUNG

QUICK FACTS

  • KEINE SERVER ERFORDERLICH
  • EINFACHE BEDIENUNG
  • WENIGER VERWALTUNGSAUFWAND
  • Schnelle Installation
  • ALERTING
  • MONATLICHER Service by GENOA SERVICE MANAGER

Wie gut kann die Erkennungsrate sein, wenn der Schutz vom Hersteller des Betriebssystem kommt?

GENOA ist Experte für Cyber Security. Mit den GENOA Cyber Security Services stellen wir laufend Schwachstellenreports bereit, zeigen hohe Risikien auf, liefern technische Details, koordinieren die Behebung und bieten professionelle Services zur Behebung an.

Die Häufigkeit und die Komplexität von Cyber-Bedrohungen steigen immer schneller. Deshalb ist ein leistungsfähiger, mehrschichtiger Schutz für Ihre Windows- und Mac-Computer unverzichtbar — ein Schutz, der auf modernen Technologien, wie z. B. Patchmanagement, Bedrohungs-Intelligence in Echtzeit sowie heuristische Analysen basiert.

Schützen Sie Ihre kritische Kommunikation, Zusammenarbeit und Datenspeicher mit einer speziellen Sicherheitslösung für Exchange-, SharePoint- und Citrix-Server, damit diese ohne Leistungsbeeinträchtigung weiterbetrieben können.
Die Lösung bietet Ihnen viel mehr als nur Virenschutz: Sie umfasst Sicherheitstechnologien der nächsten Generation, wie Bedrohungs-Intelligence, Maschinenlernen und proaktiven Schutz vor allen Bedrohungen, wie z. B. Ransomware und Zero-Day-Angriffen.

6 gute Gründe für den GENOA GENOA CSP-Service ©

  • Preisgekrönte Sicherheit für Mac, Windows und Server
  • AV-TEST Best Protection, 2011-2014, 2016 & 2018
  • Integriertes Patchmanagement für Windows
  • Erweiterte Verhaltens- und heuristische Analysen
  • Künstliche Intelligenz und Maschinenlernen in DeepGuard 6
  • Zusätzliche SharePoint- und Exchange-Komponenten

Wie funktioniert der Service?

Dieses Paket schützt jedes Ihrer Geräte vor allen Bedrohungen, wie z. B. Ransomware und Datenschutzverletzungen. Und es ist sowohl für Windows- als auch Mac-Computer, iOS- und Android-Smartphones sowie eine Vielzahl von Server-Plattformen geeignet. F-Secure Protection Service for Business umfasst ein cloud-basiertes Managementportal sowie Endgeräteschutz-Clients für Computer, mobile Geräte und Server.

Mit 1 Klick zum Termin

Gerne führen wir ein kostenloses Erstgespräch zum Schutz Ihrer Endpunkte



GENOA Cyber Endpoint Protection Service© mit GENOA Erfahrungswerten

Profitieren Sie von einem Full Service Paket, durch unser bewährtes GENOA Service-Modell und Service-Team. Erprobte Konfigurtaionen von 1.000den geschützten Endgeräten kommen Ihnen zu Gute. Die Abwicklung ist äußerst einfach und flexibel für Sie. Je nach gewähltem Paket nutzen Sie unseren Service für die Anzahl der zu schützenden Endpunkte wie Server, PCs.